At Brandripe, we understand the need businesses have for flexibility. That’s why you can pause and reactivate/unpause your subscription at any time when required. So how do you reactivate your subscription when you’re ready?

Click on your profile picture and select “My Account”

You will land on your profile page. Click on “Subscription” under “My Account” at the top of the page to view your list of subscriptions.

You will be able to view your subscription list. Click on “Reactivate” to reactivate your subscription.

Confirm your reactivation with the prompt provided. And that’s it! You’re all set to begin submitting requests again. Your next billing cycle will be one month from the date of reactivation.

Did this answer your question?